Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

220 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 220 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Polite, friendly and knowledgeable. They were great."
from Laporte, IN on March 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on March 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service, professional, knowledgeable technician. Explained everything and did a super job. Will be calling again when I need help. "
from Laporte, IN on March 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on March 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for your 5 star review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on March 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The Laporte Seventh Day Adventist experienced a significant gas leak. We called and within minutes a crew lead by Nathan was there. The weather was very cold and windy. The guys dug through the frozen ground until they located the root problem. There were able to configure the piping so we could light off a couple furnaces in the building. Parts had to be ordered for the 2" line. They were there early the next morning and had the issue resolved. We can't say enough about the quality of your staff and their work product. Gods speed to the entire company."
from Laporte, IN on February 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks so much for the great 5 Star review. We will do our best to continue meeting your expectations."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Allen did a great job polite and professional. I have used Dye for the past few years have been very satisfied. I would recommend them. "
from , IN on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you very much for the kind review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dye Plumbing was great in repairing my heating in my home. The came out as quick as possible in freezing weather. They had the parts on their truck to repair my heater and fixed some issues the original company missed. I feel safe now with a heater that finally works at full capacity. They even discussed future maintenance with me and now I have a plan to be proactive and catch issues before the get to big! Thank you Dye!"
from Michigan City, IN on February 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank You for the Awesome review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on February 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank You!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We are very happy with the repair. They were very knowledgeable efficient and professional. "
from Laporte , IN on February 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind 5 star review. The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021