Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

269 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 269 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Your plumber did a great job and did it all on one visit! I will highly recommend your company."
from Long Beach, IN on June 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Awesome guys. On time, professional, informative. We hired DYE because the previous company we hired to install our new HVAC system failed on every level (Please avoid All-Pro Services in Buchanan, MI). We have a couple more services we're hiring DYE for in the coming weeks and look forward to keeping a great relationship in the future."
from Michigan City, IN on June 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the stunning review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"“Dye”-finitely will call again when we need plumbing services. "
from Michiana Shores, IN on June 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Love it! - Thank you so much, best regards from the Dye Team."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We hired DYE plumbing for work on our new home, an 1828 remodeled farmhouse that needed multiple visits of plumbing work done. We have had EXCEPTIONAL work done by our plumber Drew who is friendly, professional, will explain everything, and patient if you have any questions. All of the staff we worked with at DYE plumbing was phenomenal, and we felt everyone really cared about the services they provided us. DYE plumbing is a trustworthy, reliable company and we wouldn't think of using anyone else for our plumbing needs. Thank you again to Drew, Cam, and Rob, we really appreciate what you did for us!! Nikki & Kevin"
from Laporte, IN on June 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the glowing review! We really appreciate your support and look forward to helping in the future if you need us."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Professional service!"
from La Porte, IN on June 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Rolling Prairie, IN on May 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Michigan City, IN on May 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Prompt, professional, helpful. Considerate of my home and time and fully answered any questions. "
from Rolling Prairie, IN on May 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We had no hot water. We called and someone came out and replaced our water heater in 3 hours or a little less. So thankful for your fast service and kind employees"
from Michigan City, IN on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We thank you for choosing Dye Plumbing and Heating! Glad we able to help quickly. Best Regards."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I always trust Dye to do top quality work. Their workers are skilled, respectful and trustworthy. "
from Michigan City, IN on May 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks so much for your continued patronage and this wonderful 5 star review. Best Regards from our team."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021