Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

269 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 269 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Fast, efficient, friendly."
from La Porte, IN on July 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We were satisfied as always with our A/C checkup."
from Laporte, IN on June 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on June 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dye Plumbing & Heating are our go to one stop company for both our personal and business needs. Don't waste your time calling anyone else, call Dye!"
from La Porte, IN on June 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The Dye technician was extremely courteous and professional. He treated my property with the utmost care and maintained a clean workspace throughout the repair. I appreciate the service."
from Laporte, IN on June 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Michigan City, IN on June 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Technician Drew Renz is a rock star, plain and simple. I have a cabin near Hudson Lake which was having a problem with water draining from 2 sinks, which was making it so showers could not happen. Drew showed up and within 10 minutes, knew exactly what needed to be done. He grabbed his stuff from the truck and within another 15 minutes he was done. Fantastic job and his professionalism was 2nd to none. Thanks again Drew, anytime and you are in the area, beer is one me. "
from New Carlisle, IN on June 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Excellent work as usual. Drew is fantastic. Love doing business with Dye."
from La Porte, IN on June 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"always professional and courteous about troubleshooting and solving the problem"
from Laporte, IN on June 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251". Service I received on the 18th was very good, they put in a needed wax ring and reset the toilet in the main bath that was leaking and fixed a faucet that was dripping quickly and efficiently.."
from La Porte, IN on June 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021