Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

375 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great fast service.!!"
from Laporte, IN on November 2nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Exceptional....came to the house same day called ....always polite, professional and do a great job. Thank you "
from Michigan City, IN on October 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Drew Renz is an outstanding plumber. He fixed our faucets in a jiffy as well as repairing our toilet seat. Excellent work. Very professional and matter-of-fact. Couldn't praise Dye and Drew Renz enough."
from La Porte, IN on September 24th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The service technicians did a very thorough inspection and cleaning of my furnaces. "
from Laporte, IN on September 22nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Recently had our furnace, hot water heater, well tank and a few other plumbing items done. Everyone involved was professional and knowledgeable. Had one small plumbing hiccup that was resolved. Would recommend DYE to others. Thanks!"
from La Porte, IN on September 21st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Capable, fast & friendly service!"
from Laporte, IN on September 18th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Capable, friendly service!"
from Laporte, IN on September 18th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Quick response, good info for resolving my issue. THANKS !!!"
from La Porte, IN on August 24th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Nate is my hero. I can’t count the number of winter storms and power outages, and other mishaps I’ve had with my antiquated boiler furnace that he has rescued me and my guests from freezing! I’ve had to invest in a re-built system and I trust his opinion above all others when it comes to a boiler furnace and mt 73 year old radiant heat. Interesting, that as I’m considering room additions, the architects are raving about radiant heat once again. Hmm. Nate will be in demand for a long long time! Kudos! "
from La Porte, IN on July 20th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I contacted DYE after purchasing my Grandparent's house in La Porte, Ind. after sewage started backing up. Brent & Drew came over right away and where able to fix everything back to new! Highly recommend DYE for all your needs! On top of this issue, DYE is coming out Monday to start replacing my HVAC as well!"
from Laporte, IN on June 23rd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2024