Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

199 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 199 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great"
from Michigan City, IN on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Always my first call. They always answer the phone and the service people are always punctual and professional. "
from Michigan City, IN on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Alan was awesome as usual. Polite, friendly, went above and beyond. Fantastic service."
from Valparaiso, IN on March 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5 star review, we will do our best to continue meeting your expectations."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Polite, friendly and knowledgeable. They were great."
from Laporte, IN on March 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on March 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service, professional, knowledgeable technician. Explained everything and did a super job. Will be calling again when I need help. "
from Laporte, IN on March 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on March 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for your 5 star review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on March 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The Laporte Seventh Day Adventist experienced a significant gas leak. We called and within minutes a crew lead by Nathan was there. The weather was very cold and windy. The guys dug through the frozen ground until they located the root problem. There were able to configure the piping so we could light off a couple furnaces in the building. Parts had to be ordered for the 2" line. They were there early the next morning and had the issue resolved. We can't say enough about the quality of your staff and their work product. Gods speed to the entire company."
from Laporte, IN on February 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks so much for the great 5 Star review. We will do our best to continue meeting your expectations."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Allen did a great job polite and professional. I have used Dye for the past few years have been very satisfied. I would recommend them. "
from , IN on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you very much for the kind review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021