Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

289 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 289 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Fantastic service, professional and worth every dollar. "
from Michigan City, IN on August 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Quick to get installation scheduled. Very professional installers, they provided me with all the necessary information I needed for my new furnace and A/C.. Friendly courteous service at a great price. I highly recommend them for any of your plumbing and heating needs."
from Trail Creek, IN on August 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Calling DYE company was the best decision I made! They are Knowledgeable and provide fast service. Fit me in their busy schedule in no time. Thank you for all you do! ❤ "
from La Porte, IN on August 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Awesome…."
from Michigan City, IN on August 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I recommend the electrical service. They were prompt, explained everything in detail, did great work and even put things back that were in there way when they started."
from Trail Creek, IN on August 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Quick, professional, quality service. "
from La Porte, IN on August 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Professional and knowledgeable employee came both times they were on time fixed the plumbing and cleaned up after the job !! "
from Ling Beach, IN on August 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great!"
from Laporte, IN on August 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I am so impressed with the young men who came to my home to fix my plumbing. They were very professional and worked with neatness and knowledge. The pricing was related to me before they started, so, there were no surprises. "
from La Porte, IN on July 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The service was excellent a"
from Laporte, IN on July 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021