Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

101 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Good work "
from Michigan City, IN on August 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Allen was spectacular in all ways with respect to the work he did."
from Long Beach, IN on August 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for choosing Dye Plumbing and Heating. We see Allen as a great asset to our team and we are glad to hear you agree! Best regards from the Dye Team."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"A warranty issue resolved. Concern that a shower drain had a strange echo when the toilet was flushed ?? This plumber knew right away I just needed to drain water into the shower trap-/problem solved!!! Thank you. "
from Michigan City, IN on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great feedback, and thank you for choosing Dye Plumbing and Heating. Best Regards"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very quick and very professional."
from Walkerton, IN on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating appreciate your business, and the Five Star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Mill Creek, IN on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very professional and accommodating. Definitely will call again!"
from Laporte, IN on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your support!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on August 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 Stars"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Quick turn around. Good diagnostics. Charge reasonable and problem fixed!"
from Michigan City, IN on August 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5 Star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"They were prompt and arrived on time. They diagnosed the problem and fixed it all in the same day. I will always continue to use them for my plumbing and heating needs."
from Michigan City, IN on August 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so happy to be of Service - Thank you very much for the 5 Star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on August 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank You"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020