Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

10 Total Reviews Dye Plumbing & Heating219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 10 Total Reviews

5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" First time using Dye and from the first call to the final start of our new furnace, the people were great to work with. Thank you for everything."
from La Porte, IN on April 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks so much Mr. Karkoff we are happy to be of service. Thank you for choosing Dye Plumbing and Heating."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Dye are awesome!!!!"
from New Carlisle, IN on March 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the awesome review Mr. Wigoda, we very much appreciate your support. Best Regards from the Dye Team!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Very professional. Well done."
from Walkerton, IN on March 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the five star review! The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" I sent an email to Dye on 3/18/20 in response to the service by Drew and the plumber with him. I don’t have Facebook!!!"
from New Carlisle, IN on March 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" On time, professional. Wish they didn’t have to go to the store to buy the disposal when they arrived but that just might be your process. "
from Beverly Shores, IN on March 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Excellent. Very polite. Explanded what was wrong and what they were going to fix it. "
from Union Mills, IN on March 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Drew did a fantastic job of replacing our kitchen faucet and clearing our sink drain. He was efficient, neat and courteous. Will definitely use this company in the future for all of our plumbing and heating needs!"
from Laporte, IN on March 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"My furnace is working again. Thanks for the quick service. The price was fair and the serviceman kept us informed about the work. Great company and will use them again."
from Laporte, IN on March 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Drew and Allen did a fantastic job, and my basement was even cleaner than it was before they arrived. Thank you gentlemen."
from Laporte, IN on March 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Thanks for the fast water heater replacement! We are looking forward to using our new tankless unit."
from Laporte, IN on March 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020