Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

199 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 199 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"prompt, efficient, friendly, and problem solved!"
from Laporte, IN on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dyes is the business we will always call. They are so professional and courteous. Thanks Dyes!!"
from Laporte, IN on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dyes is the business We will always call. They are so professional and courteous. Thanks Dyes!!"
from Laporte, IN on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I started out giving Dye Plumbing & Heating a call just to find out what it might cost if I were to decide to replace my nearly 30 year old water heater. That was around 09:00 AM. They were on site and replacing it by noon, and the job was done about an hour later. And that wasn't any kind of emergency, as I hadn't even decided to do the job (yet) until I spoke with them. Service really doesn't get more prompt than that!"
from La Porte, IN on April 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"On time, explained and solved problem, took care of another problem and both men were polite and answered all my questions."
from Michigan City, IN on April 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Drew Renz and his crew did a excellent job! Excellent very happy thank you"
from Laporte, IN on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Timely, professional, quality, and friendly!"
from La Porte, IN on March 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on March 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Prompt and great service - as always Thanks"
from Long Beach, IN on March 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your continued support! The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating really do appreciate your continued patronage."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Came before time scheduled - was efficient - completed work in a timely manner - very happy as always "
from Michigan City, IN on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks so much for your continued patronage and support!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021