Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

199 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 199 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dye Plumbing was great in repairing my heating in my home. The came out as quick as possible in freezing weather. They had the parts on their truck to repair my heater and fixed some issues the original company missed. I feel safe now with a heater that finally works at full capacity. They even discussed future maintenance with me and now I have a plan to be proactive and catch issues before the get to big! Thank you Dye!"
from Michigan City, IN on February 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank You for the Awesome review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on February 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank You!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We are very happy with the repair. They were very knowledgeable efficient and professional. "
from Laporte , IN on February 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind 5 star review. The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"SERVICE COULDN'T BE BETTER! Allan arrived on time, was professional, knowledgable and expedient in overcoming years of corrosive toilet clogging. Thank You. "
from Long Beach, IN on February 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The employees of Dye Plumbing and heating appreciate your support. Thank you for the 5 star review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The young gentleman was kind and efficient and Knew what he was doing."
from Rolling Prairie, IN on February 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on February 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Michigan City, IN on February 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on February 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I was really pleased with the work the 2 guys did to fix my toilet and install a new hot water heater. They were very professional and went about doing their work. Price was maybe a little higher than others, but I’m glad I hired Dye Plumbing and Heating to do my work!!"
from New Carlisle, IN on February 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service the technician was great just way over charge for parts !!!! "
from Kingsford Heights, IN on February 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 star review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021