Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

100 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 100 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Excellent company to work with. Technician was punctual, knowledgeable and completed the needed repair in a timely manner."
from Laporte, IN on July 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great five star review! We can say the same for your company. Thanks again!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Michigan City, IN on July 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank You for the 5 Stars!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Incredible service. Very friendly. Quick. Went above and beyond!!! Will use again for sure!"
from Laporte, IN on July 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Wow, Thank you for the Incredible review! We really do appreciate your support. Best Regards from the Dye Team!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service! Drew did a great job. Friendly and informative. Yes, I would recommend Dye for any of their services."
from Laporte, IN on July 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 Star Review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Took a chance on an out of town estimate and I couldn’t have been happier! Had the best rates around and the service was top notch!! Very respectful of the property, knowledgeable experienced installers. I had assistance with my app for the thermostat. Walked us through, explaining everything we needed to know for our new AC, furnace, humidifier and thermostat. I would highly recommend Dye Plumbing!! "
from South Bend, IN on July 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for choosing Dye Plumbing and Heating, and thank you for the great review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Outstanding job as always."
from Michigan City, IN on July 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We appreciate your support, Thank you for your patronage and the nice 5 star review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" GREAT!"
from La Porte, IN on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the Great Review! :)"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Your technicians are wonderful ambassadors for Dye’s. They were here on time, did the maintenance on my A/C unit and answered all my questions in an informative manner. I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism that they displayed while on this service call"
from Hamlet, IN on July 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on July 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very prompt response to our call. Excellent serviceman (Alan) who explained everything, fixed our problem, and calmed our concerns. Another totally successful relationship with Dye. Thanks, as usual. "
from La Porte, IN on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating thank you for the 5 Star Review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020