Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

160 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 160 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dye's responded on short notice to replace our water heater that was leaking. The fellows that came for the repair were pleasant, efficient and very professional. They left everything clean after they were finished. Will definitely call them again should we need their services."
from La Porte, IN on October 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new water heater. Thank You for Choosing Dye Plumbing and Heating."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very good. Would recommend Dye to my friends family and neighbors. 5 stars"
from Laporte, IN on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Always there when I need them. "
from Laporte, IN on October 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you very much for the kind review. We do appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very professional!"
from La Porte, IN on October 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Michigan City, IN on October 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The work done was very good - professional and efficient. Well done!! "
from Laporte, IN on October 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you, we are happy to be at your service. Best regards from the Dye team."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great job. Very courteous and professional "
from Laporte, IN on September 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great Job!! "
from Laporte, IN on September 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service experience. "
from Michigan City, IN on September 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 Star review and your kind words. The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on September 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 Star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021