Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

269 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 269 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I called first thing in the morning for my water heater and wasn't sure if I needed a new one or not. As it turned out I did, and it was installed that afternoon. I thought that was great service. Thank you."
from Laporte, IN on May 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Wonderful amazing honest, I cannot say enough about this group of plumbers Alan was so knowledgeable. Thank you! "
from Rolling Prairie, IN on May 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks so much for the kind review, we will be sure to share this with Allen. Best Regards!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on May 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Michigan City, IN on May 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Walkerton, IN on May 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The service was great."
from New Carlisle, IN on April 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"5 stars as always! Very prompt & professional!"
from Laporte, IN on April 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great job! Dye's plumber came on time, carefully installed the new toilet, and everything was clean and working when finished. I highly recommended Dye for all your plumbing needs!"
from Michigan City, IN on April 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great five star review. We appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The plumber that did the job was very professional and friendly. He is an asset to the business. I will definitely use your company for future work . Thank you . Vearl Williams"
from Union Mills, IN on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks very much for the great review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Drew was a very personable young man. To describe him is to say he was on time, polite, up front about cost, accurate in his assessment of what had to be done, careful (mask, booties etc.) Once I agreed to let him do the work he went right to it and did a great job in making the needed repair and also in showing me the failed old faucet. To say "I'm a very satisfied customer" with Drew's work would be an understatement. Andy"
from New Carlisle, IN on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you very much for the kind review, we will be sure to share this with Drew. The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating thank you for your business."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021