Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

289 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 289 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on May 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The service was great."
from New Carlisle, IN on April 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"5 stars as always! Very prompt & professional!"
from Laporte, IN on April 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great job! Dye's plumber came on time, carefully installed the new toilet, and everything was clean and working when finished. I highly recommended Dye for all your plumbing needs!"
from Michigan City, IN on April 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great five star review. We appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The plumber that did the job was very professional and friendly. He is an asset to the business. I will definitely use your company for future work . Thank you . Vearl Williams"
from Union Mills, IN on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks very much for the great review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Drew was a very personable young man. To describe him is to say he was on time, polite, up front about cost, accurate in his assessment of what had to be done, careful (mask, booties etc.) Once I agreed to let him do the work he went right to it and did a great job in making the needed repair and also in showing me the failed old faucet. To say "I'm a very satisfied customer" with Drew's work would be an understatement. Andy"
from New Carlisle, IN on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you very much for the kind review, we will be sure to share this with Drew. The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating thank you for your business."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Excellent service, ordered and completed with just one phone call to order, one to discuss, and one to see pictures of finished installation. Pricing may be a bit high, but in general “you get what you pay for”, and DYE’S has always stood behind their work. Thanks"
from Laporte, IN on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Good service "
from Laporte, IN on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the five star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"prompt, efficient, friendly, and problem solved!"
from Laporte, IN on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating Thank you for your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dyes is the business we will always call. They are so professional and courteous. Thanks Dyes!!"
from Laporte, IN on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021