Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

326 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 326 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great communication and write up!"
from Long Beach, IN on June 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We've always had best experiences with the techs. Professional work everytime! "
from Laporte, IN on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very fast service and good communications. People very pleasant and did great work."
from Michigan City, IN on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Nate did the check out of my AC system. Explained to me what he was doing each step of the way. Extremely professional and efficient. Dye will be my HVAC maintenance contractor for any future work."
from La Porte, IN on June 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Helped fix our leaking outdoor faucet, offered awesome service and highly recommend! "
from Michigan City, IN on June 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks so much!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Your plumber did a great job and did it all on one visit! I will highly recommend your company."
from Long Beach, IN on June 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Awesome guys. On time, professional, informative. We hired DYE because the previous company we hired to install our new HVAC system failed on every level (Please avoid All-Pro Services in Buchanan, MI). We have a couple more services we're hiring DYE for in the coming weeks and look forward to keeping a great relationship in the future."
from Michigan City, IN on June 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the stunning review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"“Dye”-finitely will call again when we need plumbing services. "
from Michiana Shores, IN on June 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Love it! - Thank you so much, best regards from the Dye Team."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We hired DYE plumbing for work on our new home, an 1828 remodeled farmhouse that needed multiple visits of plumbing work done. We have had EXCEPTIONAL work done by our plumber Drew who is friendly, professional, will explain everything, and patient if you have any questions. All of the staff we worked with at DYE plumbing was phenomenal, and we felt everyone really cared about the services they provided us. DYE plumbing is a trustworthy, reliable company and we wouldn't think of using anyone else for our plumbing needs. Thank you again to Drew, Cam, and Rob, we really appreciate what you did for us!! Nikki & Kevin"
from Laporte, IN on June 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the glowing review! We really appreciate your support and look forward to helping in the future if you need us."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Professional service!"
from La Porte, IN on June 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022