Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

269 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 269 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Excellent service, ordered and completed with just one phone call to order, one to discuss, and one to see pictures of finished installation. Pricing may be a bit high, but in general “you get what you pay for”, and DYE’S has always stood behind their work. Thanks"
from Laporte, IN on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Good service "
from Laporte, IN on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the five star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"prompt, efficient, friendly, and problem solved!"
from Laporte, IN on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating Thank you for your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dyes is the business we will always call. They are so professional and courteous. Thanks Dyes!!"
from Laporte, IN on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dyes is the business We will always call. They are so professional and courteous. Thanks Dyes!!"
from Laporte, IN on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I started out giving Dye Plumbing & Heating a call just to find out what it might cost if I were to decide to replace my nearly 30 year old water heater. That was around 09:00 AM. They were on site and replacing it by noon, and the job was done about an hour later. And that wasn't any kind of emergency, as I hadn't even decided to do the job (yet) until I spoke with them. Service really doesn't get more prompt than that!"
from La Porte, IN on April 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"On time, explained and solved problem, took care of another problem and both men were polite and answered all my questions."
from Michigan City, IN on April 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Drew Renz and his crew did a excellent job! Excellent very happy thank you"
from Laporte, IN on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Timely, professional, quality, and friendly!"
from La Porte, IN on March 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021