Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

289 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 289 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great same day service."
from Trail Creek, IN on October 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"You are my people!! From sump pump, water heater, furnace and air, you guys are great! Thank You! ❤️"
from Westville, IN on October 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We had a unexpected water leak! Dyes came and fix our issue even thought they were booked for the day! You can always depend on Dyes! Brent and Allen were professional and courteous. Thank you Dyes!💕"
from Laporte, IN on October 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"You did excellent but I think you should have a senior discount. "
from Laporte, IN on September 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Drew and Cam were great . They did a fantastic job. Neat , quick and efficient. Would have them back any time . Will always request them for any of our plumbing needs . Thank you!!!"
from Laporte, IN on September 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The repair guys were on time, efficient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dye"
from La Porte, IN on September 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Professional and courteous. Great job!!"
from New Carlisle, IN on August 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Your guys were great, very professional and knowledgeable. They kept me informed of their progress and estimated completion time. They cleaned up after their work. Nate Showed me how to use the new thermostat in a manner I could understand and remember. The new units are working great. I am please with every aspect of service. Great price too. Thanks "
from Trail Creek, IN on August 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Took care of our problems quickly and professionally. "
from Long Beach, IN on August 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great thank you!"
from Michigan City, IN on August 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021