Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

326 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 326 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Excellent customer service! AC went out, first called another company and was told 2 weeks before they could come out. Called Dyes and they Stated they could be out at 3:00 that same day. I accepted. Matt, the service tech, was very polite, courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely be choosing Dyes for all of repairs from now on! Thanks Matt, great job!!"
from , IN on May 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very good service, nice young man, arrived quickly to resolve our plumbing connection issue. Have used Dye often over the years, always very satisfied, great service. Thank you "
from Michigan City, IN on May 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Excellent job! Was earlier then expected, very reliable , knowledgeable. Gave me a heads up on a potential problem. "
from Michigan City, IN on May 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We had our A/C units checked for the season. Dye did an excellent job checking both units. "
from La Porte, IN on April 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Prompt and quality work"
from Trail Creek, IN on April 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"High compliments to Alan for his work today. He was courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, appreciative of the work, and cleaned-up the work areas—All positive attributes. He clearly explained the repair assessment, options, and cost. He also performed an added requested repair while the glue was drying. Efficient worker and pleasant to talk with."
from Laporte, IN on February 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"5 stars. Very professional and knowledgeable. We couldn’t get the furnace to make the wired noise we’ve been hearing but the service was very good. "
from Laporte , IN on February 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Two fine young men did a great job giving my family quality plumbing service…Would always recommend them…Will have more work for Dye this summer…Chris Mathis"
from La Porte, IN on February 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Excellent Service!!"
from New Carlisle, IN on February 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great job will be doing all my work. Thank you 😊 "
from Michigan City, IN on January 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022