Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

101 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great job. Very courteous and professional "
from Laporte, IN on September 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great Job!! "
from Laporte, IN on September 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service experience. "
from Michigan City, IN on September 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 Star review and your kind words. The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on September 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 Star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on September 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 Star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Michigan City, IN on September 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 Star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Alan was the young man who came to the house sept 4th to install a new water tank heater system, very polite, efficient, appreciate the great customer service...thank you."
from Michigan City, IN on September 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks so much for choosing Dye Plumbing and Heating, and Thank you for the 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Good work "
from Michigan City, IN on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service"
from Laporte, IN on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We always get the best from Dye Plumbing. As an 80-year-old, I sometimes need help for a minor issue that I can no longer handle myself, and we can always count on you folks. Alan (or perhaps Allen) has been our serviceman the past two times we have called, and he is great. He is pleasant, professional, knowledgable, and takes the time to explain what went wrong, what he has done, and what to look out for. If we have a future need, we will definitely ask for him. Overall, we are very satisfied."
from La Porte, IN on August 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Wow, Thank you so much for the awesome review. It means so much to the guys in the field when they know they are making a difference. The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating sincerely appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020