Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

376 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 376 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"As of late we have needed plumbing services for our home. We had whole house drains replaced. Drew and Cam were our plumbers. They turned a field expedient house drainage system (previously installed by an amateur) into a code drainage system. Drew and Cam are intelligent and they busted that out in about 10 hours. The quote I got for the job was competitive and reasonable. Very happy with the work done, the operators were professional and courteous. I'm glad I went with Dye. I could go on, but the point is I'm happy with what I paid and I got what I paid for. I have another project that needs to be done in the spring, and of course it will be contracted by Dye. Stick with a winner. "
from Laporte, IN on February 9th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"As always, Dye did a fantastic job. We use them regularly because the work is always too notch."
from Trail Creek, IN on February 7th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Not the first time I've had Dye do work at my house. I continue using them because of their professionalism and expertise. Highly recommended! As always, Drew and his son were so professional, fair, and knowledgeable. very much appreciated."
from Michigan City, IN on February 3rd, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"wonderful and very honest."
from Michigan City, IN on January 30th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dye delivered optimally once again. Allen and his colleague showed up right on time and did an exceptional job switching out a dual-sink vanity for a new single-sink vanity, which required reconfiguration of the feeds and drainage. Their work was efficient, top-notch, precise, and cleanly executed. Great job!"
from La Porte, IN on January 29th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dye Plumbing & Heating came through for me once again. I was having water pressure issues in one shower and what sounded like a squealing pig coming out from the valve area of the other shower. I gave Dye a call and Allen came out the same day, diagnosed the problems, and completely solved the water pressure issue and showed me how to resolve the squeal, which I have since successfully done. I also asked Allen for an estimate to swap out a dual-sink vanity for a new single-sink vanity. Within minutes, he provided me with a fair-price estimate and I booked Dye to do the work. These guys are professional, knowledgeable, punctual, skilled and friendly - a true pleasure to work with."
from La Porte, IN on December 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I had Dye Plumbing out yesterday to look @ our garbage disposal. I was so pleased that they were able to come out the same day!! So nice & courteous on the phone. The technician was here right @ 2:00, looked @ the disposal & said it needed to be replaced. The technician was very nice, friendly & was done in about an hour & 15 minutes. He did a great job, & even put all the stuff that was under the sink back!! Thank you so much for coming out so quickly..."
from Trail Creek, IN on December 16th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I've worked with Dye on a number of occasions and have nothing but praise for them. Whenever I work with the owner, Dan, or the receptionist, they are always so pleasant, fair and helpful. As for the actual work, I've had one of the plumbers, Drew, do a number of jobs at my house, all to my complete satisfaction. Recently, I just had a new furnace installed and Nathan and his assistant couldn't have been nicer and more thorough. Dye is my go-to because they treat their customers respectfully and the quality of their work can't be beat. Thanks, Dye!"
from Trail Creek, IN on December 10th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"They did everything as quick as possible, and helped me with calling the factory. I was afraid the job would take a week or more but they got it done the next day."
from Mc, IN on December 7th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Wonderful same day service (flooded basement.) I always want Drew. He is the BEST! NICE AND DRY NOW. Thank you so much"
from Trail Creek, IN on November 27th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2024