Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

394 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 394 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"As always Dye Plumbing was on time and professional. Matt did an excellent job was very thorough, professional and detail oriented. "
from La Porte, IN on July 13th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Did an awesome job replacing the below spec capacitor. "
from Laporte, IN on July 11th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Al was great to work with from start to finish. Thanks Matt Rusnak. "
from Orland Park , IL on July 6th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Right on time, courteous , and explained everything clearly, not to mention that they did a great job. I’m awful at names, so I can’t tell you who they were, but I’ll definitely call you guys if I need anything with plumbing, heating or air."
from , IN on July 5th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Cam Did a wonderful job. I can't believe I called and here they were I would give them 10 stars if I could. Thank you so much for the great service"
from Michigan City, IN on July 5th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very responsive and Drew was in and out of here in no time. "
from Michigan City, IN on July 5th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Completely satisfied from the beginning conversation with the office staff, to the quick action of the technician(s) coming to our rescue to fix our sump pumps. And all this the day before the 4th of July! Thank you so much, Dyes!"
from Michigan City, IN on July 3rd, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Outstanding job"
from La Porte, IN on July 3rd, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dye came out to address a problem with our condensation pump. The tech did an excellent job of coming up with a solution to our problem without having to replace the pump. The tech also troubleshot an issue of the A/C unit making a clunking sound when the unit turned on/off. We also had our tankless hot water heater's yearly cleaning preformed as well. Both techs that preformed this work were knowledgeable and courteous. "
from La Porte, IN on June 28th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"They have always been very reliable and prompt. They stand by their work and have pricing that is fair. They have done a great job for me. "
from Laporte, IN on June 28th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©Red Barn Media Group 2024