Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

332 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 332 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We had our A/C units checked for the season. Dye did an excellent job checking both units. "
from La Porte, IN on April 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Prompt and quality work"
from Trail Creek, IN on April 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"High compliments to Alan for his work today. He was courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, appreciative of the work, and cleaned-up the work areas—All positive attributes. He clearly explained the repair assessment, options, and cost. He also performed an added requested repair while the glue was drying. Efficient worker and pleasant to talk with."
from Laporte, IN on February 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"5 stars. Very professional and knowledgeable. We couldn’t get the furnace to make the wired noise we’ve been hearing but the service was very good. "
from Laporte , IN on February 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Two fine young men did a great job giving my family quality plumbing service…Would always recommend them…Will have more work for Dye this summer…Chris Mathis"
from La Porte, IN on February 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Excellent Service!!"
from New Carlisle, IN on February 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great job will be doing all my work. Thank you 😊 "
from Michigan City, IN on January 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Had a boiler problem and Nate fixed quickly. Just another example of how great dye is. They repiped my house at a very reasonable price and have done several jobs in my 100 year old house. "
from Long Beach, IN on December 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"QUICK, KIND, AND PROFESSIONAL"
from La Porte, IN on December 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"If I could give 6 stars I wouldn't hesitate, on a Saturday,5 minutes before they close phone lines down for the day,I called, explained my situation, and 15 minutes later Nate showed up ready to diagnose and repair, very professional, respectful, and informative as he jumped right to it,I learned a few things, and honestly this isn't just a 1 time thing, I say his name because he's been over from previous calls about my central air and I received the exact same service and professionalism, normally I wouldn't take the time to give my 2 cents about any place or service, but the people at Dye plumbing and in particular Nate has gone above and beyond what I could ever expect, in my appreciation I had to share my experiences with this company! Thank you all at Dye plumbing and heating and especially you Nate for just everything,keep up the amazing all around customer service! For me? It's Dyes every time! "
from La Porte, IN on December 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022