Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

382 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 382 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"wonderful and very honest."
from Michigan City, IN on January 30th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dye delivered optimally once again. Allen and his colleague showed up right on time and did an exceptional job switching out a dual-sink vanity for a new single-sink vanity, which required reconfiguration of the feeds and drainage. Their work was efficient, top-notch, precise, and cleanly executed. Great job!"
from La Porte, IN on January 29th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dye Plumbing & Heating came through for me once again. I was having water pressure issues in one shower and what sounded like a squealing pig coming out from the valve area of the other shower. I gave Dye a call and Allen came out the same day, diagnosed the problems, and completely solved the water pressure issue and showed me how to resolve the squeal, which I have since successfully done. I also asked Allen for an estimate to swap out a dual-sink vanity for a new single-sink vanity. Within minutes, he provided me with a fair-price estimate and I booked Dye to do the work. These guys are professional, knowledgeable, punctual, skilled and friendly - a true pleasure to work with."
from La Porte, IN on December 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I had Dye Plumbing out yesterday to look @ our garbage disposal. I was so pleased that they were able to come out the same day!! So nice & courteous on the phone. The technician was here right @ 2:00, looked @ the disposal & said it needed to be replaced. The technician was very nice, friendly & was done in about an hour & 15 minutes. He did a great job, & even put all the stuff that was under the sink back!! Thank you so much for coming out so quickly..."
from Trail Creek, IN on December 16th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I've worked with Dye on a number of occasions and have nothing but praise for them. Whenever I work with the owner, Dan, or the receptionist, they are always so pleasant, fair and helpful. As for the actual work, I've had one of the plumbers, Drew, do a number of jobs at my house, all to my complete satisfaction. Recently, I just had a new furnace installed and Nathan and his assistant couldn't have been nicer and more thorough. Dye is my go-to because they treat their customers respectfully and the quality of their work can't be beat. Thanks, Dye!"
from Trail Creek, IN on December 10th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"They did everything as quick as possible, and helped me with calling the factory. I was afraid the job would take a week or more but they got it done the next day."
from Mc, IN on December 7th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Wonderful same day service (flooded basement.) I always want Drew. He is the BEST! NICE AND DRY NOW. Thank you so much"
from Trail Creek, IN on November 27th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great fast service.!!"
from Laporte, IN on November 2nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Exceptional....came to the house same day called ....always polite, professional and do a great job. Thank you "
from Michigan City, IN on October 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Exceptionally well! I needed a new water heater and faucet replacement for outside. Alan arrived @ 8am and was done with both by 9:30!!! He did a very good job of explaining the different options I had. I feel very confident I made the right choice. As always I was very pleased the results! Definitely will call for all my plumbing and heating issues! "
from La Porte, IN on September 29th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©Red Barn Media Group 2024