Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

269 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 269 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dye Plumbing came through with quick response and competent work. Our plumber, Drew, got the problem resolved easily and at a reasonable price. We will continue to use the quality services of Dye Plumbing and strongly recommend them."
from Michigan City, IN on May 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Workers explained the job and were efficient."
from Laporte, IN on May 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your continued patronage and support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I called about a leaking water heater and Dye Plumbing had someone to my house in less than 30 minutes. The HVAC guy had the water shut off and the problem assessed in a few minutes. 3 hours later I had a new water heater. I was so impressed with their quick service, knowledgeable and personable technician, and great follow-up."
from La Porte, IN on May 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"So glad we could help out quickly, thank you for the great review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dye always takes such good care of the Salon's needs. "
from La Porte, IN on May 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you so much!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I called first thing in the morning for my water heater and wasn't sure if I needed a new one or not. As it turned out I did, and it was installed that afternoon. I thought that was great service. Thank you."
from Laporte, IN on May 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Wonderful amazing honest, I cannot say enough about this group of plumbers Alan was so knowledgeable. Thank you! "
from Rolling Prairie, IN on May 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks so much for the kind review, we will be sure to share this with Allen. Best Regards!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on May 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Michigan City, IN on May 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Walkerton, IN on May 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Emailing Jeanette was a waste of time. They apparently can’t even tell you the hourly cost of service without wanting to come in your house. Can’t say if the average project is hundreds or thousands of dollars again- without coming into your home. I’m beyond shitty at the customer service. "
from , IN on April 28th, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021