Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

289 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 289 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dye always takes such good care of the Salon's needs. "
from La Porte, IN on May 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you so much!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I called first thing in the morning for my water heater and wasn't sure if I needed a new one or not. As it turned out I did, and it was installed that afternoon. I thought that was great service. Thank you."
from Laporte, IN on May 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Wonderful amazing honest, I cannot say enough about this group of plumbers Alan was so knowledgeable. Thank you! "
from Rolling Prairie, IN on May 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks so much for the kind review, we will be sure to share this with Allen. Best Regards!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on May 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Emailing Jeanette was a waste of time. They apparently can’t even tell you the hourly cost of service without wanting to come in your house. Can’t say if the average project is hundreds or thousands of dollars again- without coming into your home. I’m beyond shitty at the customer service. "
from , IN on April 28th, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The service was great."
from New Carlisle, IN on April 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Arrived on time. Explained everything to me (billing, Job requirements). Did the job,made sure there was no leaks,and cleaned up the site. I would highly recommend."
from Laporte, IN on April 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"5 stars as always! Very prompt & professional!"
from Laporte, IN on April 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Job was done and new heater works great. Prompt service. Not to knowledgeable on the water heater warranty though. Done in just a couple of hours; but for charging over 2K; didn't think we would have to clean the mess up and throw away their shoes"
from Laporte, IN on April 26th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great job! Dye's plumber came on time, carefully installed the new toilet, and everything was clean and working when finished. I highly recommended Dye for all your plumbing needs!"
from Michigan City, IN on April 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great five star review. We appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021