Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

199 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 199 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank your for the 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you again for the 5 Star rating. Happy holidays!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Another great short notice job completed by Dye! Brian did an amazing job and left the worksite spotless."
from Laporte, IN on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you we appreciate your support. Happy Holidays!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The replacement of the furnace was fine. However, the electrical connections were very much below professional. Following the furnace install, my water heater stopped working and the problem was miss diagnosed until "I" figured out what the electrical problem was. All repairs were made at no cost to me, but I did endure a day without hot water. This will not keep me from recommending DYE, due to their past reputation. But considering the price I paid for the furnace and install, I wasn't expecting these problems. I'm very happy with the product, just disappointed with the "beginner level" electrical connections that were made. "
from New Carlisle, IN on December 9th, 2020
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
"Thank you for the honest review. We agree our failure to properly connect the ground wire in your electrical connection was certainly a mistake by one of our apprentices. However, to get 20 years experience takes 20 years :) We are confident through this experience, that this particular individual will not make this mistake again. Best Regards from the Dye Team."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"As usual, service was outstanding. "
from Michigan City, IN on December 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great review and your continued patronage. Happy Holidays from the Dye team."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I highly recommend Dye Plumbing and Heating . They are thorough, trustworthy, and professional. "
from Walkerton, IN on December 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks very much for the awesome review. We believe Integrity is very important and we are happy to hear it shows through for our customers. Best Regards"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"My husband and I REALLY enjoyed the whole process of selecting & installing of our new tankless water heater. Process with Dye went smoothly and our confidence in them and the whole process never wavered. Dye’s team came in with confidence and consideration for our needs ... did an excellent job. "
from La Porte, IN on December 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you very much for the 5 star review, we will do our best to continue meeting your expectations."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Again Dye's did a great job. Came out for the yearly furnace inspection and found a faulty part. Thank you so much for the continued work and reliably."
from Laporte, IN on November 27th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind 5 star review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on November 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Nate researched the best option for a whole house humidifier for a furnace with limited space, and did a very professional job of installation. Very pleased!"
from Walkerton, IN on November 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021