Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

199 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 199 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I am so happy we found Dye since moving to the area! They have replaced our dryer venting, replaced our furnace and AC, replaced our water heater, ran the gas line for our new fireplace, as well as helping us with identifying several issues from the previous homeowner's renovations -- we wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you!"
from Laporte, IN on January 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating thank you for the wonderful review. We will do our best to continue meeting your expectations. "
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very satisfied with service from Drew....very pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable..."
from Laporte, IN on January 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind review, we will be sure to share it with Drew. Best Regards"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service "
from La Porte, IN on January 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the Great 5 Star Review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Michigan City, IN on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 Star review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great job!"
from La Porte, IN on January 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the Great 5 Star Review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great 5/5"
from Laporte, IN on January 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service! I had a clogged pipe slow to drain in my kitchen, when i ran the dishwasher, I even had water backing up into the sink. I initially called another company because I knew the owner, but they could not fix it. When I could not get a hold of that company 3 weekdays in a row because they left it clogged and now leaking too, We made the decision to go with a different company. Dye came up in a local google search with good reviews and I now agree with them! I called on Christmas eve, they answered right away and set up an appointment. The Plumber arrived on time, looking clean and professional. He discussed the problem, and then the solution and cost. I agreed and he proceeded to do the job. Within about a half hour he had it working better than when we moved in! I was able to pay right away with a card, which I really appreciate. I do not like having and debts. He not only fixed the clog, but the leak too. He also improved my water flow in the kitchen. I am very glad we went with DYE and I will keep them on speed dial for the future. I really recommend them. They are prompt, polite, honest and get the job done right the first time. "
from Union Mills, IN on December 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks so much for the awesome and detailed 5 star review! Its always a great feeling for our employees when we get feedback like this and we appreciate it very much. Have a great 2021, and Best regards from the Dye Team!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Everything was great. "
from La Porte, IN on December 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great five star review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Did a great job removing old kitchen faucet and installing the new one. "
from La Porte, IN on December 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021