Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

269 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 269 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We had no hot water. We called and someone came out and replaced our water heater in 3 hours or a little less. So thankful for your fast service and kind employees"
from Michigan City, IN on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We thank you for choosing Dye Plumbing and Heating! Glad we able to help quickly. Best Regards."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I always trust Dye to do top quality work. Their workers are skilled, respectful and trustworthy. "
from Michigan City, IN on May 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks so much for your continued patronage and this wonderful 5 star review. Best Regards from our team."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"All good. "
from Walkerton, IN on May 20th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thank you for your continued patronage and great review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Tech was able to replace the main water shut-off valve within an hour and fixed a frozen water valve. Fast and efficient work."
from La Porte, IN on May 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Dye!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on May 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service, thanks!"
from Laporte, IN on May 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for choosing Dye Plumbing and Heating!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Did a great job finding and resolving our water pressure issue. Professionally done!"
from Laporte, IN on May 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Dyes crew was very courteous and polite. They did a good job on our dryer vent and bathroom fan venting. "
from Laporte, IN on May 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Fantastic job! Always a pleasure to work with Dan, Nate and the rest of the great team at Dye! They are there when you need them and take great care of you. Thanks guys!! Highly recommend Dye!!"
from Michigan City, IN on May 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Michigan City, IN on May 12th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021