Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

376 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 376 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"You are the absolute best. You have been out many times since we bought this 100+ year old house. Every time you have performed great service very professionally and solved many problems that I had doubts could be fixed. You are the greatest and we are so glad to have discovered Dye plumbing."
from Union Mills , IN on November 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Had a water pipe leak bring down part of a drop ceiling. Cam got to me first thing, same day. Fixed the issue and was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and just darn good at his job. Thanks guys from one satisfied customer. KL"
from Laporte, IN on November 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I had DYE out to our house last week to move a gas line for our new oven. Excellent work! They listened to what I wanted to have done and considered my ideas for accomplishing the task. They also shared their insight with me regarding any potential issues, etc. They got the job done within a couple of hours, made sure all other gas using appliance worked like the previous did and charged a very fair price for the work. Very satisfied with the job they did. Thanks, JK"
from La Porte, IN on November 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was in desperate need of getting my bathroom sink and pipes unclogged. Thanks! And a big” Thank you!! to the lady who answered the phone she was very pleasant and nice. I called and they came out the same day. "
from Michigan City , IN on October 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Professional, knowledgeable and courteous! I just moved back to the area and will use Dye Plumbing exclusively. In addition, will recommend to friends and family. "
from Trail Creek, IN on September 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Your technician Allan did a excellent job! He arrived early and fixed our leaky gate valve and replace it with a ball cock valve. Checked for leaks and clean up and left it cleaner than he found it. Sign of a true professional. Dye plumbing has never disappointed us . Thank you for a job well done! The Cerajewski's"
from Walkerton, IN on September 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Excellent job. We called today to see if Dye could remove a gas heater and some pipes. Thought it be next week for service but they came an hour after we called and finished up in an hour. Great service."
from La Porte, IN on August 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Did a fantastic job very thorough and professional. Would recommend them to anyone who needs plumbing service."
from Michigan City, IN on July 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The service worker that was sent to house, Matt was excellent. I really appreciate that he was respectful, kind and very knowledgeable. He explained everything so that I could understand it and took his time doing so. I am so happy that ours was not a huge costly fix this time, but we will for sure be using Dye again for any of our needs. "
from Rolling Prairie, IN on June 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Service was professional and quick. Water heater was replaced and my anxiety level improved. It was a job well done!"
from Westville, IN on June 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2024