Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

394 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 394 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The best service around. Friendly, skilled and thorough experts. We recently had Al fix several problems and he did it with ease and the finished work was perfectly done. Drew has also done phenomenal work for us as well. If you want the most qualified and affordable plumbing work done in your home or business, choose Dye Plumbing!"
from Michigan City, IN on June 15th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Our service man is knowledgeable in maintaining our heat pump and furnace. He is very honest and very professional. Job well done every time!!! "
from , IN on June 9th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Just had tech out to look at ac problem. Within an hour he had the problem diagnosed and had replaced the faulty part. Unit is now pumping cool air again. I am very satisfied with Dye Plumbing and Heating."
from Rolling Prairie, IN on June 3rd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"It was time for my tankless hot water heater cleaning. It was cleaned and checked for proper operation. The service contract is well worth it. "
from Laporte, IN on May 20th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The technician did an excellent job of cleaning my air conditioning units. "
from Laporte, IN on May 20th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"As always great service very professional and knowledgeable.Great communication which puts you at ease knowing the job will get done .Thanks!"
from Michigan City, IN on May 15th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I have had Dye Plumbing and Heating for more than 3 times and they have always been prompt in coming for their services and polite. They always do a great job and clean up after themselves. I am well pleased with them and look forward to getting a new hot water heater soon. Jeannine Hoffman"
from Michigan City, IN on May 12th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Couldn"t ask for faster response, within 30 minutes they where here. Explained everything they were. doing.Cleaned out the build up in them and replaced bathtub faucet all within an 2 hours. Very resonable price.Highly recommend them."
from Laporte, IN on May 3rd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We are starting our 3rd year with Dye’s service plan and couldn’t be happier with our choice of Dye. Their techs are all very professional and extremely knowledgeable about their trade. We have had Nate and Matt a few times each and they have done a great job for us."
from La Porte, IN on April 29th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We had a gas leak last night after hours and NIPSCO came and shut the gas off. It was chilly and we had 10 people staying at the house for a bachelor party. We called Dye at 7:30am this morning and they came at 8:30am and fixed the gas leak right away. We are so thankful for their fast service. We will be calling them again."
from Long Beach, IN on April 28th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©Red Barn Media Group 2024