Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

332 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 332 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"If you want a reliable, professional, courteous, and affordable plumbing company call Dye. Drew is great and is an excellent plumber. Five Stars. "
from Michigan City, IN on December 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Should have called sooner, for they fixed the problem I was having for over a year. "
from Michigan City, IN on November 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Always great service."
from Michigan City, IN on November 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service. "
from Michigan City, IN on November 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very happy with the service on one of the circulating pumps on my boiler heating system. I will be signing up for an annual check up. "
from La Porte, IN on November 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Response was immediate and work done quickly. "
from New Carlisle, IN on November 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very happy with our service men. Very nice, explained everything they were doing and why my moms system was not working. Price not bad either. Would recommend Dye’s to everyone. Thank you so much for getting my mom’s septic system corrected. "
from La Porte, IN on November 8th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great job."
from Laporte, IN on November 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"They did a great job. A little late but made up for it by excellent work."
from Trail Creek, IN on November 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"A big Thank You to Dyes! Drew and Cam replace all our water lines in one day! They were very professional and courteous! 😊"
from Laporte, IN on November 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022