Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

199 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 199 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Michigan City, IN on February 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on February 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I was really pleased with the work the 2 guys did to fix my toilet and install a new hot water heater. They were very professional and went about doing their work. Price was maybe a little higher than others, but I’m glad I hired Dye Plumbing and Heating to do my work!!"
from New Carlisle, IN on February 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service the technician was great just way over charge for parts !!!! "
from Kingsford Heights, IN on February 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 star review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Had a leak at a rental property that I needed taken care of. I called Dye and was told they should have someone there in about 30 minutes. I received a called about 30 minutes later with an explanation of the work that was needed and the price. Incredibly quick service. Will definitely give them a call next time I need a plumber."
from La Porte, IN on February 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The technician arrived at the specified time. Alan was very professional and friendly, explaining everything that was needed to complete the repair. This is an older home with galvanized pipe, so this repair took some extra effort to unclog the kitchen sink. Besides unclogging the drain some of the old pipe was removed and replaced with new PVC. There were no leaks and the water drains now very fast. Thanks for the service."
from La Porte, IN on January 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the awesome 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service! Very knowledgeable and professional!"
from Rolling Prairie, IN on January 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you very much for the great 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on January 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank You for the 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"It was perfect."
from Long Beach, IN on January 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Nate is great! He’s exceptionally knowledgeable and I feel 100% confident in his work. I’m astonished it was $370 to change a $40 valve on the outside of the boiler though. Unscrew old one, screw in new one? "
from Valparaiso, IN on January 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 Star review"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021