Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

376 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 376 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We are starting our 3rd year with Dye’s service plan and couldn’t be happier with our choice of Dye. Their techs are all very professional and extremely knowledgeable about their trade. We have had Nate and Matt a few times each and they have done a great job for us."
from La Porte, IN on April 29th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We had a gas leak last night after hours and NIPSCO came and shut the gas off. It was chilly and we had 10 people staying at the house for a bachelor party. We called Dye at 7:30am this morning and they came at 8:30am and fixed the gas leak right away. We are so thankful for their fast service. We will be calling them again."
from Long Beach, IN on April 28th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Cam was absolutely fantastic. Professional, courteous, and excellent work was done. Parker also assisted him and their fast service was truly helpful to ensure the issue was resolved immediately! Highly recommend them and DYE! "
from Laporte, IN on April 28th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Cam did a great job. He explained what he needed to do and showed me a picture of the before and after. Very friendly nice guy. I always use Dye for my heating and plumbing needs."
from Michigan City, IN on April 17th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Had a new shower installed and new bathroom faucet. Awesome job was done. Showed up right on time, respectful, quality work! Highly recommend Dye Plumbing! "
from , IN on February 16th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Nothing is more scary than water on the utility room floor. Nathan was on time professional and knowledgeable. Found and remedied the situation. First class from original call to completion of solution. "
from Michigan City , IN on February 7th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I needed a new kitchen faucet installed and Dye sent Cam to us the following day. Was glad to have such a prompt response to our service request. Cam was very friendly and courteous, replaced our faucet fairly quickly and did a terrific job. He even cleaned up after himself which we really appreciated. It was kind of pricy, though.., over $300.00 for about an hour’s worth of work. But, we ARE happy to have a new and properly operating faucet. Thank you, Dye, and Cam!"
from La Porte, IN on February 4th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Our 14 yr old hot water tank was leaking some water. Drew came to diagnose the problem. He noted the water was coming from the copper vent pipe due to a faulty temp/pressure relief valve. Due to the age of the unit, he also gave me an estimate on a new unit. I was pleased he allowed me to make a decision without feeling pressured. I opted just to replace the faulty value. He explained all that was entailed with the repair, and then went about fixing the problem. Very pleased with his service."
from , IN on January 26th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We had both a plumbing guy and an hvac guy come out today and they were great. Got the jobs done quick and very knowledgeable. Greatly appreciate them on a Saturday morning!"
from Laporte, IN on November 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great job by the gentleman you sent out. Explained what he was going to do and why. Very friendly. We are very satisfied with his work. Thank you."
from Union Mills, IN on November 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2024