Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

339 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 339 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service. "
from Michigan City, IN on November 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very happy with the service on one of the circulating pumps on my boiler heating system. I will be signing up for an annual check up. "
from La Porte, IN on November 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Response was immediate and work done quickly. "
from New Carlisle, IN on November 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very happy with our service men. Very nice, explained everything they were doing and why my moms system was not working. Price not bad either. Would recommend Dye’s to everyone. Thank you so much for getting my mom’s septic system corrected. "
from La Porte, IN on November 8th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great job."
from Laporte, IN on November 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"They did a great job. A little late but made up for it by excellent work."
from Trail Creek, IN on November 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"A big Thank You to Dyes! Drew and Cam replace all our water lines in one day! They were very professional and courteous! 😊"
from Laporte, IN on November 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Timely, polite ,thorough,efficient,clean. Expensive, but worth the price."
from Michiana Shores, IN on November 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We have had two recent dealings with your company, and each one was outstanding. We were very happy with the service and the product. Your service men were very considerate, knowledgeable and respectful. Personally, back in the 70s I started using Dye, back when Bill Degroot was there. Thank you for a good company."
from Union Mills, IN on October 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great same day service."
from Trail Creek, IN on October 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2023