Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

289 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 289 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Technician Drew Renz is a rock star, plain and simple. I have a cabin near Hudson Lake which was having a problem with water draining from 2 sinks, which was making it so showers could not happen. Drew showed up and within 10 minutes, knew exactly what needed to be done. He grabbed his stuff from the truck and within another 15 minutes he was done. Fantastic job and his professionalism was 2nd to none. Thanks again Drew, anytime and you are in the area, beer is one me. "
from New Carlisle, IN on June 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Excellent work as usual. Drew is fantastic. Love doing business with Dye."
from La Porte, IN on June 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"always professional and courteous about troubleshooting and solving the problem"
from Laporte, IN on June 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251". Service I received on the 18th was very good, they put in a needed wax ring and reset the toilet in the main bath that was leaking and fixed a faucet that was dripping quickly and efficiently.."
from La Porte, IN on June 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Your employees are always kind and helpful. He did his check of my air-conditioning and all was well so I am content. I do have a suggestion. The technician did wear a mask which was good. I asked him if he was vaccinated and he told me he does not have time to get it done. Is there any way you can give your employees time off to get a Covid vaccine. The more that are vaccinated the better for all. The vaccine is more readily available to all who want it. As a business that deals with people I would hope you make it a requirement or strongly suggest that all receive it. Thank you Margot Purcell"
from Laporte, IN on June 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" We had come home to find the A/C unit that DYE had finished servicing earlier in the day not running. Called them after checking breakers and disconnects. They came out quickly and started troubleshooting. After being patient in checking several things found that the condensation pump had locked up and tripped the safety. Because of previous issues Nate replaced the pump and double checked that the A/C unit was operating properly. Everything was right where it should have been. Very happy with the professional service that DYE gave us."
from La Porte, IN on June 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very professional and courtesy service. Economical. "
from La Porte, IN on June 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great communication and write up!"
from Long Beach, IN on June 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We've always had best experiences with the techs. Professional work everytime! "
from Laporte, IN on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very fast service and good communications. People very pleasant and did great work."
from Michigan City, IN on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021