Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
64
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

65 Total Reviews Dye Plumbing & Heating219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 65 Total Reviews

5 stars
64
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Great Plummer great job very satisfied "
from Trail Creek, IN on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking a moment to leave this great review for our company."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"The service tech arrived at my house and went over my options for a new water heater. A new one was brought over and the old one was taken out. Every thing was done in a couple hours. Could not get any better service. I would recommend DYE to anyone. "
from Michigan City, IN on June 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the awesome review we really do appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Great service from Nate and jason. I have confidence in my house furnace and air after being checked by Dye. Thank you."
from Michigan City, IN on June 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your confidence in our company and your kind five star review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" WONDERFUL!!!!"
from Laporte, IN on June 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Professional from start to finish!!! "
from Rolling Prairie, IN on June 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the Great Review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Prompt, efficient and helpful as always. I appreciate you all. Barbara Lludlow "
from Michigan City, IN on June 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks very much for the five star review, we appreciate you!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Outstanding service as akways."
from Michigan City, IN on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great review and your continued patronage over the years."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Smart, efficient, punctual."
from Long Beach, IN on June 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank You for the five star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Showed up on time and made me aware of my options, after making my choice...the installation was efficient and well done . I was happy with the service and pricing."
from Laporte, IN on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks so much for your concise 5 Star review, we really do appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Nathan and his partner did a great job. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Coming back in September todo the furnace. "
from Michigan City, IN on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great review! The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020