Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

101 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Good work "
from Michigan City, IN on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service"
from Laporte, IN on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"We always get the best from Dye Plumbing. As an 80-year-old, I sometimes need help for a minor issue that I can no longer handle myself, and we can always count on you folks. Alan (or perhaps Allen) has been our serviceman the past two times we have called, and he is great. He is pleasant, professional, knowledgable, and takes the time to explain what went wrong, what he has done, and what to look out for. If we have a future need, we will definitely ask for him. Overall, we are very satisfied."
from La Porte, IN on August 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Wow, Thank you so much for the awesome review. It means so much to the guys in the field when they know they are making a difference. The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating sincerely appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Good work "
from Michigan City, IN on August 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Allen was spectacular in all ways with respect to the work he did."
from Long Beach, IN on August 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for choosing Dye Plumbing and Heating. We see Allen as a great asset to our team and we are glad to hear you agree! Best regards from the Dye Team."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"A warranty issue resolved. Concern that a shower drain had a strange echo when the toilet was flushed ?? This plumber knew right away I just needed to drain water into the shower trap-/problem solved!!! Thank you. "
from Michigan City, IN on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great feedback, and thank you for choosing Dye Plumbing and Heating. Best Regards"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thank you for using Dye Plumbing and Heating."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very quick and very professional."
from Walkerton, IN on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating appreciate your business, and the Five Star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Mill Creek, IN on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very professional and accommodating. Definitely will call again!"
from Laporte, IN on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your support!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020