Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

97 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 97 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Showed up on time and made me aware of my options, after making my choice...the installation was efficient and well done . I was happy with the service and pricing."
from Laporte, IN on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks so much for your concise 5 Star review, we really do appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Nathan and his partner did a great job. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Coming back in September todo the furnace. "
from Michigan City, IN on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great review! The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" excellent service after pipe broke. Very friendly and efficient and quickly fixed the problem.; "
from Westville, IN on June 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great review, we are glad to be your top of mind when repairs are needed. Thanks again from the Dye Team."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Service and personnel are five star, but prices tend toward the high side."
from Michigan City, IN on June 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Dye always does a great job. Never disappointed."
from Michigan City, IN on June 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating thank you for the kind review and your loyal patronage. Best Regards"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Drew was a real pro. Courteous and efficient. Should get a raise. "
from Michigan City, IN on June 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great review - We are sure Drew would agree - LOL"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Service was great. Allen is a very pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable young man. He worked efficiently and was careful not to make a mess. I'm very pleased with service and water heater is doing great. "
from Laporte, IN on June 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"ALWAYS pleasant and professional! A trusted plumbing and heating company."
from Michigan City, IN on May 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you very much for your kind 5 star review, best regards from the Dye Team!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Excelent!"
from Laporte, IN on May 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks very much for the "excellent" 5 star review! We appreciate your support."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" The service man did a nice job. Very polite your charges are excessive for one hour of service. "
from Laporte, IN on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the five star review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020