Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

97 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 97 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very prompt response to our call. Excellent serviceman (Alan) who explained everything, fixed our problem, and calmed our concerns. Another totally successful relationship with Dye. Thanks, as usual. "
from La Porte, IN on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating thank you for the 5 Star Review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Serviceman was prompt and friendly. He answered all my questions. There was no mess to clean up after the job. There was one slight problem. He forgot to turn the cold water back on. I discovered this when my washer wouldn't complete a cycle. "
from Laporte, IN on July 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Nate was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and did a great job. "
from La Porte, IN on July 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the awesome review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Al the serviceman was excellent and completed all three tasks successfully. Al is certainly an asset to DYE Plumbing. "
from Michigan City, IN on July 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" The guys were very polite, prompt, helpful suggestions. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks "
from Michigan City, IN on July 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you very much for the kind review, the employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating appreciate your support!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Very professional and polite. Gave us many options for our price range of what could be done immediately and what could wait. Would definitely recommend this service to family and friends!"
from Kingsford Heights, IN on July 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for the awesome 5 Star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great. Showed up as planned told me exactly what they could and would do then made it happen. "
from La Porte, IN on July 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great review, we are always happy to be of service!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Professional. Neat. Punctual. "
from Michigan City, IN on July 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the concise 5 Star review :) "
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" The service tech was very nice and touroughly tested our aircinditioning system"
from Laporte, IN on July 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5 Star Review, and thanks for choosing Dye Plumbing and Heating."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251" Drew Renz did a good job in finding the reason my water heater wasn't operating properly. He is a very professional & personable technician. "
from Michigan City, IN on July 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the thoughtful review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020