Reviews What Our Customers Say

Dye Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

163 Total Reviews /files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN

Dye Plumbing & Heating

Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$219-362-62511600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg219-362-6251$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 163 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service! Very knowledgeable and professional!"
from Rolling Prairie, IN on January 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from La Porte, IN on January 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"It was perfect."
from Long Beach, IN on January 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Nate is great! He’s exceptionally knowledgeable and I feel 100% confident in his work. I’m astonished it was $370 to change a $40 valve on the outside of the boiler though. Unscrew old one, screw in new one? "
from Valparaiso, IN on January 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"I am so happy we found Dye since moving to the area! They have replaced our dryer venting, replaced our furnace and AC, replaced our water heater, ran the gas line for our new fireplace, as well as helping us with identifying several issues from the previous homeowner's renovations -- we wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you!"
from Laporte, IN on January 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The employees of Dye Plumbing and Heating thank you for the wonderful review. We will do our best to continue meeting your expectations. "
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Very satisfied with service from Drew....very pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable..."
from Laporte, IN on January 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind review, we will be sure to share it with Drew. Best Regards"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Laporte, IN on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 star review!"
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great service "
from La Porte, IN on January 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the Great 5 Star Review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251 from Michigan City, IN on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 Star review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating
Dye Plumbing & Heating/files/dye-logo-250-130.jpg$1600 Lake Street, LaPorte IN 219-362-6251"Great job!"
from La Porte, IN on January 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the Great 5 Star Review."
- Dye Plumbing & Heating

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021